Whateva

19 01 2009

For those of you that follow me on twitter knows that my life has reached a state of tedium and non creativity.  I have no job, I’m low on “happy stuff” and that $500,000 I was hoping to drop from the sky isnt coming.  In short, my life sucks and everything is looking downhill.  On the upside, I’m thinking of staying in college longer to pursue a bachelors in fine art in the field of photography.  That isnt written in stone but its a possibility, and a decision I will make within the next few days/weeks/months (more likely months).

Updates:

My friends blog Like a fleshy spine.

In less than twelve hours America will inaugurate a new President, Barack H. Obama. In commemeration of that here is the speech that got him started.

Good night and good luck, later dayz.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

