Update

12 12 2008

Last time I promised to stay with blogging and micro blogging and yadayadaya as much as I could.

Last time I underestimated my preoccupation with school (you try writing a response to some asinine national event when you have a twelve page paper due the next night).

So this time I will try my best to keep up with the wordpress.

This time I’ll try to be as creative as I possibly can

This time if I don’t have any new significant content I’ll just post a youtube video

This time I’m trying to actually stay with it despite my preoccupation with other things

And this time, I might actually succeed….

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

