Mahna Mahna

29 05 2008

What I was suppose to publish on Wednesday was an emotional release on something concerning a certain ex girlfriend who fucked me over. But instead of doing that, I have been busy reading Walt Whitman’s Leaves of Grass collection, and being self absorbed in the thoughts of a philosophical left libertarian mind (I had to politify it up). I honestly don’t know when/if I will release it, but if you were expecting for it to be released Wednesday, I apologize.

I posted this video because it’s something I’m currently dealing with. I honestly feel that I’ve lost my smile right now.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

